"Date as clearly as you see!"
I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo    

We are Volunteers! Please Donate!
Mar 09, 2015

Please help support℠!℠ is a free service run by volunteers.  They created this website in 2012 because they believed... more

U.S. Marriage Statistics Suggest Change is Needed
Jan 20, 2013

In this day and age, it is beginning to seem as though quality relationships are becoming harder and harder to... more

All News

scaredofmen000's Profile
Last logged in:  Oct 14, 2017 
Personal Details

My Profile Question
This is the most important question I would ask someone before I would agree to start a relationship with them:
Do you believe in love and do you believe you can be loved again?????????

Basic Information
Profile Question: Do you believe in love and do you believe you can be loved again?????????
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Languages: English
How did you find us?: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Body art: Wouldn't even think about it
Best feature: Chest
Weight: 110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Current annual income: $25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I love to bowl,though I haven't done it in years and shoot pool,play cards,just cruise on a beautiful sunny day.I love the water and one day hope to be blessed to have a home beside the water,i love going to Beaches,Swimming,Cooking Dancing, Bbq,Travelling,Dinner with my man if that I have one.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming
Favorite things: I like to go places like the zoo, the botanical gardens and museums, but only if I am with someone special. some honest and caring, loving and concern about what brings good and happiness in the relationship.

The foods i love eating are:I like Mexican, southwestern, Italian and many vegetarian dishes. My favorite days are mostly sunny days about 80 deg.....I do drink occasionally and do not smoke ... just love been honest and put all my believe in God almighty.
Last reading: Hamlet
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated



All Original Content Copyright © 2012 - 2018 ATS Tech Holdings Company - All rights reserved.
"", "Date2020", "Relationship Ability Index", "Date as clearly as you see!" and "Date clearly. Date safely. Date2020!" are service marks of ATS Tech Holdings Company and all rights to said marks are hereby reserved. The absence of the ℠ symbol or declaration does not indicate forfeiture of any rights. The℠ exclusive Relationship Ability Index℠ Rating System and Advanced Profile Matching System are intellectual property of ATS Tech Holdings Company and these methods are currently patent pending. All original source code incorporated in the℠ website, all proprietary methods and systems therein, and all email messages originating from the℠ web server are intellectual property of ATS Tech Holdings Company and all rights are hereby reserved. Any and all use, copying, modification, publication, distribution, exhibition, display, transmission, storage or sale of copyrighted material, service marks, intellectual property and source code herein (abovementioned or otherwise) without express and written permission from ATS Tech Holdings Company is strictly prohibited.